Professional Insurance Associates
Commercial Insurance
Save on InsuranceCutting Insurance Costs
Free Insurance Quotes
Business Insurance Analysis

Meet the excellent people who make Professional Insurance Associates a customer service leader. Scroll below for more information.

Victor M. Gardella, Chairman

James V. Gardella, President, x123 jgardella@pianj.com

Robert F. Schimpf, VP, CPCU, Commercial Lines Manager, x141 rschimpf@pianj.com

Charles J. Cavadini, VP, Commercial Select Manager, x149 ccavadini@pianj.com

David Murphy, Personal Lines Manager / Claims Manager , x130 dmurphy@pianj.com

Paul Matrale, Bond Manager, x146 pmatrale@pianj.com

Frank Covelli, Public Entities Manager / Commercial Account Executive, x145 fcovelli@pianj.com

Robert W. Trause, Commercial Sales Executive , x115 rtrause@pianj.com

Mark Dolaghan, Commercial Sales Executive, x134 mdolaghan@pianj.com

Roger Smith, Commercial Sales Executive, x117 rsmith@pianj.com

Dawn Murray, Financial Manager, x133 dmurray@pianj.com

Sarah Abernathy, CSR - Personal lines, x152 sabernathy@pianj.com

Ann Alegret, CSR - Personal Lines, x136 aalegret@pianj.com

Mary Barbera, CSR - Commercial Lines, x112 mbarbera@pianj.com

Donna Bornemann, CSR - Bond, x111 dbornemann@pianj.com

Natalie Crosta, CSR/Sales - Personal Lines, x143 ncrosta@pianj.com

Marge Dlugosz, CSR - Commercial Select, x120 mdlugosz@pianj.com

Amelia Ferruggia, CSR - Commercial Lines, x113 aferruggia@pianj.com

Tracey Flannery, CSR - Commercial Lines/Public Entities, x138 tflannery@pianj.com

Roxanna Menta, Receptionist, x110 adm@pianj.com

Steve Lettiere, Claims Rep. - Personal Lines, x137 slettiere@pianj.com

Jennifer Mini, Claims Rep. - Commercial Lines, x139 jmini@pianj.com

Barbara Schramm, CSR - Personal Lines, x151 bschramm@pianj.com

Christina Hernandez, CSR - Personal Lines, x142 CHernandez@pianj.com

Barbara Surma, Accounting Assistant, x132 bsurma@pianj.com

Colleen Takach, Senior Executive Assistant , x121 ctakach@pianj.com

Melinda Ramistella, CSR - Bond, x124 mramistella@pianj.com

PIA Security Programs, Inc.

William J. Windram, ChFC, CLU, CLTC, Executive Vice President, x131 wwindram@pianj.com

Robin Degenaars, Executive Administrator , x129 rdegenaars@pianj.com

Renee Gear, CSR, x126 rgear@pianj.com

Call us today at 201.438.7500 for a quick free quote or more information.

 

Cutting Insurance Costs
good business insurance advice
evaluating business insurance needs

Copyright 2017 Professional Insurance Associates All rights reserved | 429 Hackensack Street | Carlstadt, NJ 07072
Phone: 201.438.7500 Fax: 201.438.8781 | An MJMI Site.

Site Map | Company Information

Professional Insurance Associates in Carlstadt, NJ -- Professional Insurance Associates is a leading insurance brokerage firm in New Jersey, based in Carlstadt NJ, near Newark NJ and New York City, serving NJ, NY, CT, PA and the entire USA. We at PIA help clients manage their risks in property and casualty, employee benefits, professional liability, and other areas of specialized exposure. In addition, PIA offers a full range of personal and corporate financial products and services. We understand our clients’ businesses, employees and risks, as well as the insurance and financial markets, so we can find them the carriers and coverages that best fit their needs.

Professional Insurance Associates, Carlstadt, NJ, New Jersey, insurance, bonds, accident insurance, health insurance, automobile insurance, contract bonds, excess liability insurance, estate planning, general liability, group medical insurance, group dental insurance, life insurance, risk management

NJ Insurance Leaders: Professionalism You Can Count On
At PIA, this is more than our slogan. It represents our working philosophy...the cornerstone of our success for over 40 years. For you and your organization, it represents a promise of value-added service through a solid protection plan and personal service that makes your insurance program work. You'll have the security of knowing that a team of insurance and bond specialists is working on your team and that we share a common goal: your ongoing success.

We welcome this opportunity to introduce you to the many features PIA has to offer. No matter what your insurance and bonding needs may be, in NJ, New York or PA, count on us to support your business efforts.

Victor M. Gardella
Chairman

PIA, Professional Insurance Associates, wants to ensure your business gets the most comprehensive and cost-efficient program available. To do this, we offer value-added service which includes an in-depth, close-up analysis of your total operation.

Our service begins when one of our professionals meets with you to discuss your present staff, equipment and facilities. Then we focus on your current insurance program, checking to see whether you have unnecessary or overlapping coverages and gaps where you may need additional protection. When you allow PIA to perform a close-up analysis of your business, you receive the added value that guarantees that your business will have a strong protection plan, at the least expensive cost.

If your business requires it, we'll conduct a risk evaluation and loss control analysis. Using our staff's expertise, the PIA team will give your business a thorough "going over."

We'll identify risks, analyze claims and we'll determine the most effective methods to manage the risk situations inherent to your business. And we'll recommend what you can do to control losses. By reducing or eliminating risks today, you can help avoid larger premium payments tomorrow.

Surrounding Areas:

PIA NJ Professional Insurance Associates serves all of New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania and beyond. Our nearby communities include: Wayne NJ, Ridgefield, Clifton, Passaic, Garfield, East Rutherford, Secaucus, The Meadowlands, Teterboro Airport, Wallington, Woodridge, Lyndhurst, Paterson, Montclair, Nutley, Bloomfield, Belleville, Glen Ridge, Lodi, Hasbrouck Heights, West Orange, Livingston, Newark, Rutherford, Teaneck, Saddlebrook and Paramus.

discount insurance lower insurance costs